School Nutrition Manager Staff Directory

School Manager Email Address
Avery's Creek Elementary Kim Onofri kimberly.onofri@bcsemail.org
Barnardsville Elementary Sonya Webb sonya.webb@bcsemail.org
Bell Elementary Cheryl Brown cheryl.brown@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Elementary Jennifer Arnold-Mohr jennifer.arnold-mohr@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Primary Jennifer Arnold-Mohr jennifer.arnold-mohr@bcsemail.org
Candler Elementary Kristy Laird kristy.laird@bcsemail.org
Cane Creek Middle School Christina Holley christina.holley@bcsemail.org
Eblen Intermediate Tamara Wilson tamara.wilson@bcsemail.org
Emma Elementary Robin Caron robin.caron@bcsemail.org
Enka High Teresa Wells teresa.wells@bcsemail.org
Enka Intermediate Lori Hicks lori.hicks@bcsemail.org
Enka Middle Donna Baldwin donna.baldwin@bcsemail.org
Erwin High Jeffrey Davies jeffrey.davies@bcsemail.org
Erwin Middle Tina Parham tina.parham@bcsemail.org
Estes Elementary Lisa Christman lisa.christman@bcsemail.org
Fairview Elementary Paula Penley paula.penley@bcsemail.org
Glen Arden Elementary Cherry Odogwu cherry.odogwu@bcsemail.org
Haw Creek Elementary Lisa Ballew lisa.ballew@bcsemail.org
Hominy Valley Elementary Gayle Lane gayle.lane@bcsemail.org
Johnston Elementary Michele Smith michele.smith@bcsemail.org
Koontz Intermediate Sara Lowe sara.lowe@bcsemail.org
Leicester Elementary Christina Dougherty christina.dougherty@bcsemail.org
Nesbitt Discovery Academy Rene Banks

glenda.banks@bcsemail.org

North Buncombe Elementary Christy Warren christy.warren@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe High Betty Dillingham betty.dillingham@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Middle Elaine Tweed elaine.tweed@bcsemail.org
North Windy Ridge Intermediate Shannon Webb martha.webb@bcsemail.org
Oakley Elementary Melisa Clemons melisa.clemons@bcsemail.org
Owen High Angela Mazalic angela.mazalic@bcsemail.org
Owen Middle Jennifer Ellington jennifer.ellington@bcsemail.org
Pisgah Elementary Ann Letterman beverly.letterman@bcsemail.org
Reynolds High Connie Clark connie.clark@bcsemail.org
Reynolds Middle Dana Nickloy dana.nickloy@bcsemail.org
Roberson High Judy Rathburn judy.rathburn@bcsemail.org
Sand Hill/Venable Elementary Tony Smith anthony.smith@bcsemail.org
Valley Springs Middle Kathleen Lawlor kathleen.lawlor@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Elementary Ashley Mendoza ashley.mendoza@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Primary Melissa Metcalf melissa.metcalf@bcsemail.org
West Buncombe Elementary Donna Deskins donna.deskins@bcsemail.org
Williams Elementary Donya Cummings donya.cummings@bcsemail.org
Woodfin Elementary Debbie Hyatt deborah.hyatt@bcsemail.org